CMO Awards Winner 2018

Announcing the 2018 CMO Awards Winners!

The CMO Club is thrilled to announce the 2018 CMO Awards Winners! The awards recognize top senior marketing executives across 10 categories, selected by their peers. Congratulations to the following CMOs who have been selected as CMO Awards Winners for their innovative, creative and collaborative work throughout 2018. The CMO Leadership Award WinnersLeadership Winners 2018 The CMO Leadership Award is based on a marketing executive’s demonstrated leadership in building, leading and motivating a high performing marketing organization.

  • Chris Kobus, GVP, CMO, Sally Beauty
  • Glenn Thomas, CMO, GE Healthcare
  • Jennifer Griffin Smith, CMO, Alfresco