Congratulations to The 2014 CMO Award Winners

Congratulations to the industries brightest marketing leaders, innovators, and business executives selected and honored by their peers at The 2014 CMO Awards on November 18th in New York City. Here is a recap of The 2014 winners accepting their awards. 2014 CMO Leadership Award Winners 0110   Martine Reardon of Macy’s, Philip Granof of Black Duck Software, Colette LaForce of Advanced Micro Devices, Jeff Jones of Target – presented by Margaret Molloy of Siegel & Gale     Congratulations to The 2014 CMO Content Engagement Award Winners