Following a Rugged Path – How Panasonic Toughbooks Found Its Way to Mastering the Buyers Journey and Working with Product Teams – Virtual Roundtable

image

Register Now

Following a Rugged Path – How Panasonic Toughbooks Found Its Way to Mastering the Buyers Journey and Working with Product Teams – Virtual Roundtable

Susan Campbell PanasonicStephanie Anderson_TWC OfficialAlan Hart photo

 

 

Roundtable Leader Featured Speaker: Susan Campbell, Marketing Group Manager at Panasonic

Roundtable Host: Stephanie Anderson, Chief Marketing and Strategy Officer at Ai Media Group

Roundtable Moderator: Alan Hart, Managing Director at ATOMCK and host of Marketing Today podcast

Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Time: 1-2 pm PT | 4-5 pm ET | 9-10 pm GMT +1

What to expect: Join Susan Campbell, Marketing Group Manager at Panasonic, Stephanie Anderson, Chief Marketing and Strategy Officer at Ai Media Group and Alan Hart, Managing Partner at ATOMCK and host of Marketing Today podcast as we learn from Panasonic how mastering the buyer’s journey led to better collaborations with product teams on the marketing strategy and plans. We also learn how marketing technology is playing a role in success. This case study and lessons learned are sure to inspire your next planning cycle.

What is a Virtual Roundtable? Virtual Roundtables are one-hour open discussion webinars led by a topic expert. This is a small group event for Senior Marketing Executives only. These roundtable discussions provide the opportunity to learn from and network with fellow marketing leaders, share insights, develop lasting relationships and leverage the CMO Club benefits.

Register Now

Refer a Friend