Be a Friend, Make a Friend with Brand Friends

image

Register Now

Be a Friend, Make a Friend with Brand Friends – Virtual Roundtable 

Jackie Hague head shot

Alan Hart photoRoundtable Leader: Jackie Hague, CMO, Chester’s International

International Roundtable Moderator: Alan Hart, CMO Curated Research & Virtual Roundtable Chair at The CMO Club, Managing Director at ATOMCK and host of Marketing Today podcast 

Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Time: 10-11 am PT | 1-2 pm ET | 6-7 pm GMT +1

What To Expect:  Interested in learning how to grow your consumer relationship with brand characters and find out how brand friends work for companies like Disney and M&M? Join Jackie Hague, CMO at Chester’s International and Ph.D. student in entertainment marketing with a focus on characters as she discusses brand characters as friends.

What is a Virtual Roundtable? Virtual Roundtables are one-hour open discussion webinars led by a topic expert. This is a small group event for Senior Marketing Executives only. These roundtable discussions provide the opportunity to learn from and network with fellow marketing leaders, share insights, develop lasting relationships and leverage the CMO Club benefits.

Register Now

Refer a Friend