New Approaches for Professional Services Marketing: CMOs Owning the Strategy – Virtual Roundtable

image

Register Now

New Approaches for Professional Services Marketing: CMOs Owning the Strategy – Virtual Roundtable

Mari-Anne Kehler CMO

Sandra Callahan Head of Marketing at Eliassen GroupAlan Hart photo

 

 

 

 

 

Roundtable Leaders: Mari-Anne Kehler, Chief Marketing & Strategy Officer at Green Hasson Janks and Sandra G. Callahan, Head of Marketing at Eliassen Group

Roundtable Moderator: Alan Hart, CMO Curated Research & Virtual Roundtable Chair at The CMO Club, Managing Director at ATOMCK and host of Marketing Today podcast 

Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
Time: 10-11 am PT | 1-2 pm ET | 6-7 pm GMT +1

What To Expect:  Join Mari-Anne Kehler, Chief Marketing & Strategy Officer at Green Hasson Janks  and Sandra G. Callahan, Head of Marketing at Eliassen Group and Roundtable Moderator Alan Hart, Managing Director at ATOMCK and host of Marketing Today podcast for a discussion on New Approaches for Professional Services Marketing:  CMOs Owning the Strategy.  Mari-Anne and Sandra will share their experiences and thoughts on the skills and values CMOs need to drive strategy and why owning the strategy belongs in the CMO’s portfolio.

What is a Virtual Roundtable? Virtual Roundtables are one-hour open discussion webinars led by a topic expert. This is a small group event for Senior Marketing Executives only. These roundtable discussions provide the opportunity to learn from and network with fellow marketing leaders, share insights, develop lasting relationships and leverage the CMO Club benefits.

Register Now

Refer a Friend