The Power of Story Telling to Build Brand Love – Virtual Roundtable

image

Register Now

The Power of Story Telling to Build Brand Love – Virtual Roundtable

Alan Hart photoMatt Ferguson Eliassen GroupRoundtable Moderator: Alan Hart, Managing Director at ATOMCK and host of Marketing Today podcast

Roundtable Leader: Matt Ferguson, Managing Director, Creative/Marketing/Digital, Eliassen Group

Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
Time: 10-11 am PT | 1 pm – 2 pm ET | 6 pm – 7 pm GMT +1

What to expect: Join Alan Hart, Managing Partner at ATOMCK and host of Marketing Today podcast and Matt Ferguson, Head of Eliassen Group Creative to find out how to tell your brand’s story.   Story telling has been topical forever but it is still opaque.  Matt Ferguson, will share his thoughts on the importance of design and story in all business decisions.

What is a Virtual Roundtable? Virtual Roundtables are one-hour open discussion webinars led by a topic expert. This is a small group event for Senior Marketing Executives only. These roundtable discussions provide the opportunity to learn from and network with fellow marketing leaders, share insights, develop lasting relationships and leverage the CMO Club benefits.

Register Now

Refer a Friend