We are honored to work with inspiring non-profits who are making a huge impact in all corners of the globe. Our featured charitable organization for this upcoming Virtual CMO Club Cares brainstorming session is: UpSolve. Their mission – To help low-income families who cannot afford lawyers file bankruptcy for free, using an online web app. Their challenge: Our biggest marketing challenge at Upsolve has been finding different acquisition channels to help us augment our efforts to help more families. We have yet to establish ourselves as a household name or brand for bankruptcy and are looking for ways to strategically do so, whether through partnerships (corporate and nonprofit) or social media, or content.

Join us in a virtual brainstorming session to share your insights to help this organization find solutions to build more awareness and exposure to their core mission.  Our featured speakers, Rohan Pavuluri, CEO, UpSolve, Ivetty Estepan, Executive Associate, UpSolve, and Sandi Capra, CEO, Grove Avenue Solutions. Rohan, Ivetty, and Sandi will initiate the discussion to begin this highly engaged brainstorming session.

Date: Wednesday, June 10th, 2020
9:00 – 10:00 a.m. PT | 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. ET | 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. GMT +1

Roundtable Leader, Rohan Pavuluri, CEO, Upsolve
Host, Sandi Capra, CEO, Grove Ave Solutions
Roundtable leader, Ivetty Estepan, Executive Associate, UpSolve