Leading a team through a crisis is daunting enough, but carrying it through post crisis and beyond to achieve success requires dedication and a focus for what’s important – your team, your customers, and the stability of your organization.

Join our featured roundtable leaders, Sebastian Micozzi, SVP Digital Innovation, Bacardi and Pete Markey, CMO, TSB Bank as they discuss their current strategies and insight on what it takes to look ahead, past the crisis we face now to push towards gaining momentum for a positive outcome for the future ahead in the new normal.

Date: Thursday, May 21st, 2020
6:00 – 7:00 a.m. PT | 9:00 – 10:00 a.m. ET | 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. GMT +1

Roundtable leader: Sebastian Micozzi, SVP Digital Innovation, Bacardi
Roundtable leader: Pete Markey, CMO, TSB Bank

What is a Virtual Roundtable?
Virtual Roundtables are one-hour open discussion webinars led by a topic expert. This is a small group event for The CMO Club members only. These roundtable discussions provide the opportunity to learn from and network with fellow peers in marketing leadership, share insights, develop lasting relationships and leverage The CMO Club benefits.