How Reputation Affects Your Brand

Join Karen Kahn, CCO, HP and Stephen Hahn-Griffiths, Chief Reputation Officer, Reputation Institute as they initiate a discussion on How reputation affects your brand.

Date and Time: Wednesday, December 11th, 2019 (Please note this event has been updated to reflect the new date/time)
11:00 am-12:00 pm PT | 2:00-3:00 pm ET | 7:00-8:00 pm GMT +1

Karen Kahn
HP
Stephen Hahn-Griffiths, Reputation Institute

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alan Hart

 

Roundtable Moderator:
Alan Hart, CMO Curated Research, Virtual Roundtable Chair at The CMO Club and host of Marketing Today podcast.
What is a Virtual Roundtable? Virtual Roundtables are one-hour open discussion webinars led by a topic expert. This is a small group event for The CMO Club “Members Only.” These roundtable discussions provide the opportunity to learn from and network with fellow marketing leaders, share insights, develop lasting relationships and leverage The CMO Club benefits