All 50 states plus 18 other countries have participated in #BlackLivesMatter protests, making it the largest civil rights movement in world history. @ventures2019

With the impact of racism that continues to occur throughout our country, how can we as CMOs, make a difference, both personally and professionally, to lead our teams and our brands, with action vs words.

Join us this Thursday, June 11th in a Virtual Roundtable as four leading CMOs hold a candid and open discussion for CMO Club members only. We will share stories, insights, and recommendations for helping CMOs be more effective as leaders of their teams and their brands for fighting racism. 

Featured speakers include Dave Scott, Head of Global Business Marketing, Twitter, Patti Newcomer, VP of Marketing, Intuit, Renee Baker, Head of PCG Advisor Inclusion Networks, Raymond James, and Mark Smalls, CMO, JAMS.  

Hosted by: Jon Suarez-Davis (jsd), SVP Marketing & Innovation, Salesforce

Date: Thursday, June 11th, 2020
11:30 – 12:30 p.m. PT | 2:30 – 3:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 – 8:30 p.m. GMT +1

Roundtable leader, Dave Scott, Head of Global Business Marketing, Twitter
Roundtable leader, Renée Baker, DBA, Head of PCG Advisor Inclusion Networks, Raymond James
Roundtable leader, Patti Newcomer, VP Head of Marketing, Professional Tax Business, Intuit
Roundtable leader, Mark Smalls, CMO, JAMS
Host, Jon-Suarez-Davis, SVP Marketing Strategy & Innovation, Salesforce

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What is a Virtual Roundtable?
Virtual Roundtables are one-hour open discussion webinars led by a topic expert. This is a small group event for The CMO Club members only. These roundtable discussions provide the opportunity to learn from and network with fellow peers in marketing leadership, share insights, develop lasting relationships and leverage The CMO Club benefits.