All 50 states plus 18 other countries have participated in #BlackLivesMatter protests, making it the largest civil rights movement in world history. @ventures2019

With the impact of racism that continues to occur throughout our country, how can we as CMOs, make a difference, both personally and professionally, to lead our teams and our brands, with action vs words.

Join us next Thursday, June 18th in a Virtual Roundtable as we continue this members only candid, open discussion with four leading CMOs. We will share stories, insights, and recommendations for helping CMOs be more effective as leaders of their teams and their brands for fighting racism. 

Featured speakers include Ed Dandridge, Global Chief Marketing & Communications Officer – AIG General Insurance; Adrian Parker, Global VP Marketing, Patrón Tequila; Sheryl Adkins-Green, CMO, Mary Kay, Inc.; and Phil Clement, Global Chief Marketing Officer at Johnson Controls.  

Hosted by: Jon Suarez-Davis (jsd), SVP Marketing & Innovation, Salesforce

Date: Thursday, June 18th, 2020
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. PT | 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET | 8:00 – 9:00 p.m. GMT +1

Ed Dandridge, Global Chief Marketing & Communications Officer, AIG General Insurance
Adrian Parker, Global Vice President, Marketing – Patrón Tequila
Phil Clement, Global CMO, Johnson Controls
Sheryl Adkins-Green, Chief Marketing Officer, Mary Kay, Inc.
Host: Jon-Suarez-Davis, SVP Marketing Strategy & Innovation, Salesforce

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What is a Virtual Roundtable?
Virtual Roundtables are one-hour open discussion webinars led by a topic expert. This is a small group event for The CMO Club members only. These roundtable discussions provide the opportunity to learn from and network with fellow peers in marketing leadership, share insights, develop lasting relationships and leverage The CMO Club benefits.